

Land Management and Environment Department Committees 2023 /2024

Scientific Research Committee		Recruitment and Promotion	
		Committee	
Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Head	Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Head
Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Member	Dr. Kholod Mashal	Member
Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Member	Dr. Fakher Okour	Member
Dr. Salman Al-Kofahi	Member		
Graduate Studies Committee		Curriculum Committee	
Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Head	Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Head
Dr. Kholod Mashal	Member	Dr. Kholod Mashal	Member
Dr. Salman Al-Kofahi	Member	Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Member
Scientific Equipment and Labs		Scientific and Cultural Committee	
Committee			
Dr. Kholod Mashal	Head	Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Head
Dr. Fakher Okour	Member	Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Member
Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Member	Dr. Fakher Okour	Member
Eng. Shereen Abusmeir	Member		
E-learning Committee		Academic Advising Committee	
Dr. Salman Al-Kofahi	Head		Year of admission
Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Member	Dr. Fakher Okour	2019
Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Member	Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	2020
Eng. Shereen Abusmeir	Member	Dr. Jwan Ibbini	2021
		Dr. Salman Al-Kofahi	2022
Field Training Committee		Eng. Shereen Abusmeir	2023
Dr. Salman Al-Kofahi	Head	Dr. Kholod Mashal	Graduate
Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Member		Students
Dr. Fakher Okour	Member		