Committees of Software Engineering Department

•	Study Plan and Course Equivalency Committee: 1. Dr. Esraa Alshdaifat
•	Scientific Research Committee: 1. Dr. Ahmed Otoum Head 2. Dr. Maen Hammad Member 3. Dr. Hani Bani Salameh Member
•	Graduate Studies Committee: 1. Dr. Khaled Makhadmeh Head 2. Dr. Bashar Al-Shboul Member 3. Rami Al-Tous Member
•	Scholarship-holders Committee: 1. Dr. Alaa Baarah
•	Accreditation Committee: 1. Dr. Hani Bani Salameh
•	Employment and Promotion Committee: 1. Dr. Maen Hammad
•	Academic Advising Committee: 1. Dr. Maen Hammad

Academic Advisors

First year	Dr. Bashar Al-Shboul
Second year	Dr. Maen Hammad
Third year	Mrs. Maryam Al-Zawahra
Fourth year	Dr. Esraa Alshdaifat